Alden-Conger Public School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

School Board

Officers:
 
Chad Schmidt - Chairman

Bob Korman - Treasurer/Vice Chairman

Tricia Linn - Clerk
Board Member Email Address Phone Number
Matt Erkkila merkkila@ac242.us (507) 473-0337
Jay Guanella jguanella@ac242.us (952) 210-6523
Bob Korman bkorman@ac242.us (507) 473-0403
Tricia Linn tlinn@ac242.us (507) 383-9413
Alex Marschalk amarschalk@ac242.us (507) 383-0835
Chad Schmidt cschmidt@ac242.us (651) 214-5892
Doug Steele dsteele@ac242.us (507) 383-0804
 
Board Meetings:

Meetings are the second Monday of each month beginning at 7:00 PM in the LeVerne Carlson Meeting Room/Media Center and/or virtually.  Any person may raise a question to the school board.  The Board will not act on any item presented to them that is not on the agenda.  Every attempt should be made by individuals to remedy a complaint or issue a concern with the staff involved, the building level principal, and/or the superintendent before addressing the Board of Education.  Also, the Board would like persons to limit themselves to five minutes, with a maximum of 15 minutes per topic.  These limitations are needed for us to run a timely and orderly board meeting.  Persons are requested to identify themselves before speaking.